The Barcelona Kirtan Project


The Barcelona Kirtan Project is Mantranima’s first full-length release. Described as “mantras with a Mediterranean touch,” the album features 8 tracks of peaceful kirtan music.

SKU: N/A Tag:



1 Hey Govinda, Hey Gopala
2 Ganesha Sharanam
3 Om Tare Tu Tare
4 Gayatri Mantra
5 Sri Ram
6 Interlude
7 Om Mani Padme Hum
8 Ama

“When I returned from the ashram, the seeds of these songs began to grow. And then I met you, and from these songs, we began to grow. No experience is wasted, no life is made of chance. Sing, smile, see if we can make our hearts explode.”

Additional information

Weight 0.070 kg
Dimensions 20 x 17.5 x 0.5 cm
Album type

CD, Digital